Yarn Outfits

There are many different kind of fabrics and ways to make clothing, and the one that our brand are starting to grasp towards are yarn. We are beginning to crochet outfits, and it is becoming way more popular. Using yarn to crochet different designs within clothing has become a undeniable trend. With being in clothing it is important to stay on top of each trend, and that is in which what we are doing. After doing my own research, I ran across a quote stating “By the middle of the nineteenth century, patterns for Tunisian crochet began to appear.” I feel as this is the importance of us bringing this to our brand as well. Over time clothing is changing so it is important to keep up with the same change. This product has received various sales, and is also keeping me in rhythm to keep these outfits in. My inspiration is always to do a creative blanket design, and turn it into an outfit. It is better that way to keep the ideas flowing. I feel as if this design will be relevant for quite some time, and I would also like to see everyone else’s opinion on it as well.

Pinterest 2018

https://craftindustryalliance.org/yarn-and-knitting-trend-report-2022/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started